Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.
Contact Us | Customer Login | Create Account
Shipping  |  Tracking  |  Service  |  Company  |  Help  |  Careers  
Holiday Schedule Holiday Schedule
"The Dayton Difference is about our leadership, our culture and, most of all, our people."

Denise Cronin
Director of Quality
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Date Day of Week Holiday / Service Holiday
January
1/1/2019 Tuesday Holiday - No Service
May
5/27/2019 Monday Holiday - No Service
July
7/4/2019 Thursday Holiday - No Service
September
9/2/2019 Monday Holiday - No Service
November
11/28/2019 Thursday Holiday - No Service
11/29/2019 Friday Holiday - No Service
December
12/24/2019 Tuesday Holiday - No Service
12/25/2019 Wednesday Holiday - No Service
January
1/1/2020 Wednesday Holiday - No Service
1/30/2019 Wednesday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
1/31/2019 Thursday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
February
2/1/2019 Friday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
2/4/2019 Monday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
April
4/19/2019 Friday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
July
7/5/2019 Friday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available
7/8/2019 Monday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available

Twitter Facebook Linkedin
Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.  - 6450 Poe Avenue - Dayton, OH 45414 - 800.860.5102