Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.
Contact Us | Customer Login | Create Account
Shipping  |  Tracking  |  Service  |  Company  |  Help  |  Careers  
SERVICE ALERT!    Service Alert for Friday 4-10-2020    More...
Holiday Schedule Holiday Schedule
"The Dayton Difference is about our leadership, our culture and, most of all, our people."

Denise Cronin
Director of Quality
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Date Day of Week Holiday / Service Holiday
January
1/1/2020 Wednesday Holiday - No Service
May
5/25/2020 Monday Holiday - No Service
July
7/3/2020 Friday Holiday - No Service
September
9/7/2020 Monday Holiday - No Service
November
11/26/2020 Thursday Holiday - No Service
11/27/2020 Friday Holiday - No Service
December
12/24/2020 Thursday Holiday - No Service
12/25/2020 Friday Holiday - No Service
January
1/1/2021 Friday Holiday - No Service
April
4/10/2020 Friday Service Holiday - Limited Service Available

Twitter Facebook Linkedin
Dayton Freight Lines, Inc.  - 6450 Poe Avenue - Dayton, OH 45414 - 800.860.5102